Mary Ford is dead to me
She’s dead to to me
She’s dead to me

Mary Ford is dead to me
She’s buried in the ground

Mary Ford is dead to me
She betrayed me
No loyalty

Mary Ford is dead to me
She’s buried in the ground

Mary Ford is dead to me
She turned on me
She’s hated me

Mary Ford is dead to me
She’s buried in the ground

Mary Ford is dead to me
She’s badly hurt me
So very deeply

Mary Ford is dead to me
She’s buried in the ground

Mary Ford is dead to me
She love conspiracy
And controversy

Mary Ford is dead to me
She’s buried in the ground

Mary Ford is dead to me
Says she loves me
But really hates me

Mary Ford is dead to me
She’s buried in the ground

Mary Ford is dead to me
She’s and evil harpy
Wrecking ships at sea

Mary Ford is dead to me
She’s buried in the ground

Mary Ford is dead to me
She’s dead to me
She’s dead to me

Mary Ford is dead to me
She’s buried in the ground

